What I do versus what others think I do…

September 14, 2012 at 9:03 pm (Art, Letting go, Relationships, Sailing) (, , , , , , , , , , , , , , )

Image

My typical day starts with waking up to late to get an early start and too early to get a late start…

I check my wall board calendar and prioritize the many things which clamor for my attention. I am in the middle of creating jewelry collections for some upcoming events and appointments as well as helping my antique parents manage their lives. I am single by choice because at this point it just makes sense. I have enough on my plate and poolenty of responsibility without wondering if I am spending enough time with w partner to make them feel loved. I know many of my friends dont “get it” but, hey I rarely ask others permission before I choose my own path in life…but again I digress.

So after strategically mapping out the day I get busy on the many piles from yesterday…or I go sailing. The latter not often enough, the former seem to keep growing!

Leave a Reply

