Yeah I might have watched him sleep…

October 1, 2012 at 3:07 am (Uncategorized) (, , , )

So remember when I finally boarded the veryyyy late flight back to Paradise , otherwise known as my hometown but, I digress. So the super reedonqulous hot man I sat next to in the wing aisle (double score) was so hot I found myself nodding off (I was operating off about 12 hours sleep over the past three nights in Vegas) facing Hottie McPottiepants and totally enjoying the view. Thankfully I was not busted in said activity and was able to talk to him when we were awake (not much of the time). I never felt the need to ask his name or tell him mine but just enjoyed the view from my aisle seat as I headed home…

Leave a Reply

